Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

WHAT'S ON AT A GLANCE 

JAN  - DEC 2019



 

 
Sun 3 March 2019 Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt
Sat 9 - Sat 16 March 2019 Northern Ballet present Victoria
Mon 18 - Sat 23 March 2019 Benidorm - Live! 
Sun 24 March 2019 The Solid Silver 60s Show
Mon 25 - Sat 30 March 2019 The Full Monty  
Sun 31 March 2019 Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John 
Mon 1 - Sat 6 April 2019 Tom Stoppard's Rough Crossing  
Mon 8 - Sat 20 April 2019 Kinky Boots  
Tue 23 - Sat 27 April 2019 LAOS present West Side Story  
Tue 7 - Sat 18 May Blood Brothers   
Mon 29 April - Sat 4 May 2019 Peter James' The House on Cold Hill  
Sun 2 June 2019 Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious
Tue 4 - Sat 15 June 2019 Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  
Wed 19 June - Sat 20 July 2019 Grease the Musical  
Mon 22 - Sat 27 July 2019 The Lady Vanishes   
Mon 29 July - Sat 3 August 2019 Rock of Ages
Sun 28 July 2019 James Acaster  
Mon 5 - Sat 17 August 2019 Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage  
Mon 19 - Sat 24 August 2019 The Rocky Horror Show   
Tue 27 - Sat 31 August Saturday Night Fever   
Sun 1 September 2019 Jane McDonald  
Tue 29 October - Sat 9 November The King and I
Tue 12 - Sat 23 November 2019 We Will Rock You
Thu 28 November - Sat 14 December 2019 Band of Gold
Sun 15 December 2019 Sixties Gold  
Tue 17 December 2019 - Thu 2 January Northern Ballet present Cinderella

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: