Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

WHAT'S ON AT A GLANCE 

JUN 2019 - JUL 2020




Wed 19 June - Sat 20 July 2019 Grease the Musical  
Mon 22 - Sat 27 July 2019 The Lady Vanishes   
Mon 29 July - Sat 3 August 2019 Rock of Ages
Sun 28 July 2019 James Acaster  
Mon 5 - Sat 17 August 2019 Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage  
Sun 18 August 2019 The Proclaimers
Mon 19 - Sat 24 August 2019 The Rocky Horror Show   
Tue 27 - Sat 31 August Saturday Night Fever   
Sun 1 September 2019 Jane McDonald  
14 September - 24 October Opera North Season
Tue 29 October - Sat 9 November The King and I
Tue 12 - Sat 23 November 2019 We Will Rock You
Thu 28 November - Sat 14 December 2019 Band of Gold
Sun 15 December 2019 Sixties Gold  
Tue 17 December 2019 - Thu 2 January Northern Ballet present Cinderella

On sale now for 2020

Jan -  March
Opera North Season
Sun 1 March Dick and Angel Dare to Do it
Sat 14 - Sat 21 March Northern Ballet present Geisha
Mon 23 - Sat 28 March On Your Feet!
Tue 12 - Sat 23 May Sister Act
Tue 26 - Sat 30 May Derren Brown - Showman
Mon 13 - Sat 18 July  Everybody's Talking About Jamie


Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: