Order for Guest

Your shopping basket is empty. Shopping Cart

Promotional Code

If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here:

What's On at a Glance

June 2015 - May 2016

 

Welcome to our 2014/2015 season at Leeds Grand Theatre

We hope you'll agree there's a great line up over the next few months with everything from opera and ballet by our resident companies, Opera North and Northern Ballet, to spectacular West End Musicals, fantastic drama and some old favourites in concert. For more information about each production click on the links below.


Tuesday 30 June - Saturday 4 July Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Monday 6 - Saturday 11 July Jesus Christ Superstar

Sunday 12 July Alan Carr - Yap, Yap, Yap!

Monday 13 - Saturday 18 July Dreamboats & Miniskirts

Tuesday 21 July - Saturday 1 August The Sound of Music

Monday 17 - Saturday 22 August And Then There Were None

Tuesday 25 - Saturday 29 August The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time 

Sunday 30 August Freddie Flintoff 2nd Innings 2015

Monday 31 August - Saturday 5 September The Shawshank Redemption

Saturday 14 November - Saturday 12 December The Girls

Wednesday 16 December - Saturday 2 January The Nutcracker

Sunday 28 February Paddy McGuinness 

Thursday 4 - Saturday 14 March Swan Lake

Monday 4 - Saturday 9 April Breakfast at Tiffany's

Monday 3 - saturday 7 May Last Tango

Tuesday 10 May - Saturday 21 May The Bodyguard