Order for Guest

Your shopping basket is empty. Shopping Cart

Promotional Code

If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here:

What's On at a Glance

April 2015 - March 2016

 

Welcome to our 2014/2015 season at Leeds Grand Theatre

We hope you'll agree there's a great line up over the next few months with everything from opera and ballet by our resident companies, Opera North and Northern Ballet, to spectacular West End Musicals, fantastic drama and some old favourites in concert. For more information about each production click on the links below.


Monday 30 March - Saturday 4 April Dance 'til Dawn with Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace

Tuesday 7 - Saturday 11 April Twelve Angry Men

Tuesday 14 - Saturday 25 April 2015 Barnum

Wednesday 13 - Saturday 23 May 2015 Opera North present Carousel

Sunday 24 May 2015 Milton Jones and the Temple of Daft 

Tuesday 26 - Saturday 30 May The King's Speech

Monday 1 - Saturday 6 June Jeeves & Wooster

Sunday 7 June Pasha Kovalev - Life Through Dance

Monday 8 - Saturday 13 June The Producers

Tuesday 16 June Russell Watson

Wednesday 17 - Saturday 20 June Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Sunday 21 June Kevin Bridges

Tuesday 23 - Saturday 27 June  Calamity Jane 

Sunday 28 June Alan Carr - Yap, Yap, Yap!

Tuesday 30 June - Saturday 4 July Anything Goes

Monday 6 - Saturday 11 July Jesus Christ Superstar

Sunday 12 July Alan Carr - Yap, Yap, Yap!

Monday 13 - Saturday 18 July Dreamboats & Miniskirts

Tuesday 21 July - Saturday 1 August The Sound of Music

Monday 17 - Saturday 22 August And Then There Were None

Tuesday 25 - Saturday 29 August The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time 

Sunday 30 August Freddie Flintoff 2nd Innings 2015

Monday 31 August - Saturday 5 September The Shawshank Redemption

Saturday 14 November - Saturday 12 December The Girls

Wednesday 16 December - Saturday 2 January The Nutcracker

Sunday 28 February Paddy McGuinness 

Thursday 4 - Saturday 14 March Swan Lake