Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

WHAT'S ON AT A GLANCE 

OCT 2015 - AUGUST 2016




Sept/Oct Opera North present Kiss Me Kate, Jenufa and The Barber of Seville
Sat 14 Nov - Sat 12 Dec The Girls
Wed 16 Dec - Sat 2 Jan The Nutcracker
Sun 28 Feb Paddy McGuinness
Thu 3 - Sat 12 Mar Swan Lake
Mon 4 - Sat 9 Apr Breakfast at Tiffany's
Tue 3 - Sat 7 May Last Tango
Tue 10 - Sat 21 May The Bodyguard
Mon 22 Aug - Sat 27 Aug Sister Act




Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: