Order for Guest

Your shopping basket is empty. Shopping Cart

Promotional Code

If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here:

What's On at a Glance

April -  December 2014

 

Welcome to our 2014 season at Leeds Grand Theatre

We hope you'll agree there's a great line up over the next few months with everything from opera and ballet by our resident companies, Opera North and Northern Ballet, to spectacular West End Musicals, fantastic drama and some old favourites in concert. For more information about each production click on the links below.



Tuesday 29 April - Saturday 10 May: Opera North present La Boheme

Monday 12 - Saturday 17 May Evita starring Marti Pellow

Tuesday 20 - Saturday 31 May 2014 West Side Story

Monday 2 June 2014 I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue

Tuesday 3 June - Wednesday 4 June Avenue Q

Thursday 5 June - Friday 6 June 2014 Jon Richardson 

Tuesday 10 June  - Saturday 5 July 2014 Wicked

Wednesday 23 July - Sunday 17 August Shrek 

Tuesday 26 - Saturday 30 August The Mousetrap

Tuesday 2 September Dawn French

Sunday 2 November Sixties Gold

Tuesday 11 November - Saturday 6 December 2014 Dirty Dancing

Thursday 11 - Saturday 20 December 2014  Northern Ballet present Peter Pan